• Now Playing

    schedule
    4:00pm Tom Makucev

DONATE TO WPKN NOW

WPKN Station Management

Volunteer Board of Directors: 2019–2020
Chair Colette Rossignol

Treasurer Cheryl Magoveny
 
Secretary and Director at Large Simon Hunter
secretary@wpkn.org
Program Director Valerie Richardson
pd@wpkn.org
Library Director David DellaPietro
library@wpkn.org
Music Director howard thompson

Public Affairs Director Catherine Conroy
publicaffairs@wpkn.org
Press and Publicity Director Martha Willette Lewis
press@wpkn.org
Benefits Director Alec Cumming
 
On-Air Fundraising Director Lisa Sahulka
 
Fundraising/Development Director Kyle M. Starkey
 
Public Service Director Scott Schere
psa@wpkn.org
News Director Hazel Kahan
news.director@wpkn.org
Volunteer Director Tone “Doc” Hardy
volunteer@wpkn.org
Long Island Director Kevin Ross
 
Technical Director Mark Mushin
 
Permanent Staff
General Manager Steve di Costanzo
gm@wpkn.org
Operations/Traffic Manager Rod Richardson
rod@radionothing.net

Mailing Address

WPKN
244 University Avenue
Bridgeport, CT  06604-7775

On-Air Telephone: 203-336-9756
Office Telephone: 203-331-9756

Station Directions