• Now Playing

    schedule
    4:00pm Tom Makucev

WPKN Station Management

Volunteer Board of Directors: 2013-2014
Chair Walter Wagoner
Secretary Simon Hunter
secretary@wpkn.org
Program Director Valerie Richardson
Treasurer John Rivera
Director of Public Affairs Doug Echols
publicaffairs@wpkn.org
Volunteer Director Annette Szczesiul
volunteer@wpkn.org
Director of Press & Publicity Mark Mushin
press@wpkn.org
Director of Fundraising Bruce Swan
PSA/Non-Profit
Announcements Director
Pete Stewart
psa@wpkn.org
Benefit Concerts Director Kyle Starkey
Library Director David DellaPietro
library@wpkn.org
Technical Director Dave Golden
Long Island Director Hazel Kahan
LI@wpkn.org
Director of News Tony Ernst
Premiums Director Bruce Swan
premiumsdirector@wpkn.org
Permanent Staff
General Manager Steve di Costanzo
gm@wpkn.org
Underwriting Manager Janet Evelyn
underwriting@wpkn.org
Traffic/Operations Manager Rod Richardson
rod@radionothing.net
WPKN Community Advisory Board
Dennis Jackson Wilton, CT
Gerald Moore Bridgeport, CT
Diane Polan New Haven, CT
Paul Macaluso Watertown, CT
Gwynn Schroeder Cuthogue, CT
WPKN Staff Meetings
Open to the Public
John J. Cox Student Center
Room 207-209
University of Bridgeport
244 University Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604
2014
Thursday, February 20 at 7 PM
Tuesday, March 18 at 7 PM
Thursday, April 17 at 7 PM
Tuesday, June 17 at 7 PM
Thursday, July 17 at 7 PM
August – December: TBA
WPKN Financial Reports
Budget for Fiscal Year 2013–14
IRS Form 990