• Now Playing

    schedule
    4:00pm Tom Makucev

DONATE TO WPKN NOW

WPKN Station Management

Volunteer Board of Directors: 2018–2019
Chair Rod Richardson
rod@radionothing.net
Treasurer John Rivera
 
Secretary and Director at Large Rich Kaminsky
secretary@wpkn.org
Program Director Bob Anderson
bobanderson@wpkn.org
Library Director David DellaPietro
library@wpkn.org
Music Director howard thompson

Benefits Director Alec Cumming
 
Public Affairs Director Mike Merli
publicaffairs@wpkn.org
Press and Publicity Director Martha Willette Lewis
press@wpkn.org
On-Air Fundraising Director Lisa Sahulka
 
Fundraising/Development Director Richard Epstein
 
Public Service Director Scott Schere
psa@wpkn.org
Volunteer Director Joseph Celli
volunteer@wpkn.org
News Director Hazel Kahan
news.director@wpkn.org
Technical Director Art Venable
 
Long Island Director Kevin Ross
 
Permanent Staff
General Manager Steve di Costanzo
gm@wpkn.org
Operations/Traffic Manager Rod Richardson
rod@radionothing.net
Underwriting Manager Janet Evelyn
underwriting@wpkn.org

Mailing Address

WPKN
244 University Avenue
Bridgeport, CT  06604-7775

On-Air Telephone: 203-336-9756
Office Telephone: 203-331-9756

Station Directions