• Now Playing

    schedule
    4:00pm Tom Makucev

DONATE TO WPKN NOW

WPKN Station Management

Volunteer Board of Directors: 2017–2018
Chair Rod Richardson
rod@radionothing.net
Treasurer John Rivera
Secretary and Director at Large Rich Kaminsky
secretary@wpkn.org
Program Director Valerie Richardson
valrichardson@wpkn.org
Library Director David DellaPietro
library@wpkn.org
Music Director Howard Thompson
howardthompson@wpkn.org
Public Affairs Director Mike Merli
publicaffairs@wpkn.org
Press and Publicity Director Mark Mushin
press@wpkn.org
On-Air Fundraising Director Lisa Sahulka
Fundraising/Development Director Richard Epstein
Public Service Director Scott Schere
psa@wpkn.org
Volunteer Director John Corvino
volunteer@wpkn.org
News Director Hazel Kahan
news.director@wpkn.org
Long Island Director Kevin Ross
Permanent Staff
General Manager Steve di Costanzo
gm@wpkn.org
Operations/Traffic Manager Rod Richardson
rod@radionothing.net
Underwriting Manager Janet Evelyn
underwriting@wpkn.org